Term Dates

Click to view the complete School Calendar 

Autumn Term 2019

                                                                                                                                     

Staff Inset Day                                  :           Monday 2 September 2019

Re-open on                                       :           Tuesday 3 September 2019

Staff Inset Day                                  :           Friday 18 October 2019

Mid Term Closure                               :           Monday 21 – Friday 25 October 2019 (incl)

Closure after school on                       :           Friday 20 December 2019

 

 No. of Openings: 73 + 2 INSET days

 

Spring Term 2020

 Re-open on                                       :           Monday 6 January 2020

 Mid Term Closure                              :           Monday 17 – Friday 21 Feb 2020 (incl)

 Closure after school on                      :           Wednesday 8 April 2020

Staff Inset Day                                  :           Thursday 9 April 2020

Staff Inset Day                                  :           Friday 24 April 2020

 

 No. of Openings: 63 + 2 INSET days

 

Summer Term 2020

Re-open on                                    :           Monday 27 April 2020

May Day Closure                            :           Friday 8 May 2020 (VE Day Anniversary) 

Mid Term Closure                           :           Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May 2020 (incl)

Closure after school on                   :           Friday 17 July 2020

Staff Inset Day                              :           Monday 20 July 2020

 

 

No. of Openings: 54 + 1 INSET days

 

Total No. of Openings: 190 + 5 INSET days

Click to view the complete School Calendar